Bulk Candy

Spangler Candy Store and Museum Holiday Hours

Store & Museum Information:

400 N. Portland St., Bryan, OH 43506

Telephone:

888.636.4221 or 419.633.6439

Museum Trolley

Store & Museum Hours (Eastern Time):

Winter: Wednesday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Summer: Monday thru Friday 10am - 3pm (Memorial Day - Labor Day)
* Large groups can call for an appointment time

Factory Tour Hours (Eastern Time):

Winter: Wednesday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Summer: Monday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
* Last Trolley leaves at 2:30
* Large groups can call for an appointment time

Store & Museum Holiday Hours for 2014:

Friday, April 3 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Closed
Tuesday, May 26

Summer Tour Hours Begin

Friday, July 3   Closed
Monday, September 1 Labor Day Closed
Tuesday, September 2   Closed
Wednesday, September 9

Fall, Winter, Spring Hours Begin

Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving Closed
 

Holiday Hours Begin

 
Tuesday, December 1 Store: 10am- 3pm No Tours
Wednesday, December 2 Store: 10am - 3pm No Tours
Thursday, December 3 Store: 10am - 3pm Tours: 10am - 2:30pm
Friday, December 4 Store: 10am - 3pm Tours: 10am - 2:30pm
Monday, December 7 Store: 10am - 3pm No Tours
Tuesday, December 8 Store: 10am - 3pm No Tours
Wednesday, December 9 Store: 10am - 3pm Tours: 10am - 2:30pm
Thursday, December 10 Store: 10am - 1:30pm Tours: 10am - 12pm
Friday, December 11 Store: 10am - 3:30pm Tours: 10am - 2:30pm
Monday, December 14 Store: 10am - 3pm No Tours
Tuesday December 15 Store: 10am - 3pm No Tours
Wednesday, December 176 Store: 10am - 3pm No Tours
Thursday, December 17 Store: 10am - 3pm No Tours
Friday, December 18 Store: 10am - 3:30pm No Tours
Monday, December 21 Store: 10am - 3:30pm No Tours

Tuesday, December 22

Store: 10am - 3:30pm No Tours

Wednesday, December 23

Store: 10am - 3:30pm No Tours

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Eve Closed

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 28   Closed
Tuesday, Decmeber 29   Closed
Wednesday, December 30  

Closed

Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve Closed
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day Closed

Monday, January 4, 2016

  Closed

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

  Closed
Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Resume Fall, Winter, Spring Hours

 
Buy Bulk & SaveDownload the Flick-A-Pop iPhone app!Giveaway - Doctor Office