close
Menu

View Our Categories Page

Spangler Candy Store Categories

Our Brands

Smarties

Enjoy Smarties candy rolls in assorted tangy flavors!

Enjoy Smarties candy rolls in assorted tangy flavors!
Buy Now

Spangler Candy trolley tour

Store & Museum Information:

400 N. Portland St., Bryan, OH 43506

Telephone:

888.636.4221 or 419.633.6439

Store & Museum Hours (Eastern Time):

Winter: Wednesday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Summer: Monday thru Friday 10am - 3pm (Memorial Day - Labor Day)
* Large groups can call for an appointment time

Factory Tour Hours (Eastern Time):

Winter: Wednesday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Summer: Monday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Last Trolley leaves at 2:30
* Large groups can call for an appointment time

Store & Museum Holiday Hours for 2015:

Friday, April 3     Good Friday     Closed

Monday, May 25    Memorial Day    Closed

Tuesday, May 26    Summer Tour Hours Begin

Friday, July 3    Closed

Monday, September 1    Labor Day    Closed

Tuesday, September 2    Closed

Wednesday, September 9    Fall, Winter, Spring Hours Begin

Thursday, November 26    Thanksgiving Day    Closed

Friday, November 27    Day after Thanksgiving    Closed

Holiday Hours Begin

Tuesday, December 1    Store:10am-3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 2    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Thursday, December 3    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Friday, December 4    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Monday, December 7    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Tuesday, December 8    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 9    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Thursday, December 10    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Friday, December  11    Store: 10am - 3:30pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Monday, December 14    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Tuesday December 15    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 16    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Thursday, December 17    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Friday, December 18    Store: 10am - 3:30pm    No Tours

Monday, December 21    Store: 10am - 3:30pm    No Tours

Tuesday, December 22    Store: 10am - 3:30pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 23    Store: 10am - 3:30pm    No Tours

Thursday, December 24    Christmas Eve    Closed

Friday, December 25    Christmas Day    Closed

Monday, December 28    Closed

Tuesday, Decemeber 29    Closed

Wednesday, December 30    Closed

Thursday, December 31    New Year's Eve    Closed

Friday, January 1, 2016    New Year's Day    Closed

Monday, January 4, 2016    Closed

Tuesday, January 5, 2016    Closed

Wednesday, January 6, 2016    Resume Fall, Winter, Spring Hours

 




Stay Connected

Facebook
#Experts 😀

#Experts 😀

#popcorn 😎🏆

#popcorn 😎🏆

Instagram
Facebook
is it #Pizza? 🍕

is it #Pizza? 🍕

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ #Popcorn #Bacon #Pizza

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ #Popcorn #Bacon #Pizza

Instagram
Facebook
This Happened!
Fictional culinary master, Ethan Heartstone invites Drum Man on an episode of

This Happened! Fictional culinary master, Ethan Heartstone invites...

Loving all of your

Loving all of your "Yucks" "Yums" and...

Instagram
Facebook

We love our #mysterypopnation members! Want to enter to win a gift card package something like this? Go to www.mysterypopnation.com 🎉💛🎉💜🎉❤️🎉

We love our #mysterypopnation members! Want to...

Instagram