close
Menu

View Our Categories Page

Spangler Candy Store Categories

Our Brands

Spangler Candy Canes

Enjoy Spangler Candy Canes this holiday season!

Enjoy Spangler Candy Canes this holiday season!
Buy Online

Spangler Candy trolley tour

Store & Museum Information:

400 N. Portland St., Bryan, OH 43506

Telephone:

888.636.4221 or 419.633.6439

Store & Museum Hours (Eastern Time):

Fall/Winter/Spring: Wednesday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Summer: Monday thru Friday 10am - 3pm (Memorial Day - Labor Day)
* Large groups can call for an appointment time

Factory Tour Hours (Eastern Time):

Fall/Winter/Spring: Wednesday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Summer: Monday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Last Trolley leaves at 2:30
* Large groups can call for an appointment time

Store & Museum Holiday Hours for 2016:

Friday, March 25     Good Friday     Closed

Monday, May 30    Memorial Day    Closed

Tuesday, May 21    Summer Tour Hours Begin

Monday, July 4    Closed

Monday, September 5    Labor Day    Closed

Tuesday, September 6    Closed

Wednesday, September 7    Fall, Winter, Spring Hours Begin

Thursday, November 24    Thanksgiving Day    Closed

Friday, November 25    Day after Thanksgiving    Closed

Holiday Hours Begin

Wednesday, November 30    Store:10am-3pm    Tours: 10am-2:30pm

Thursday, December 1    Store:10am-3pm    Tours: 10am-2:30pm

Friday, December 2    Store: 10am - 3:30pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Monday, December 5    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Tuesday, December 6    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 7    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am-2:30pm

Thursday, December 8    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am-2:30pm

Friday, December 9    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Monday, December 12    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Tuesday, December  13    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 14    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Thursday, December 15    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Friday, December 16    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Monday, December 19    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Tuesday, December 20    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 21    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Thursday, December 22    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Friday, December 23    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Saturday, December 24    Christmas Eve    Closed

Sunday, December 25    Christmas Day    Closed

Monday, December 26    Closed

Tuesday, Decemeber 27    Closed

Wednesday, December 28    Closed

Thursday, December 29    Closed

Friday, December 30    Closed

Saturday, December 31    New Year's Eve    Closed

Sunday, January 1, 2017    New Year's Day    Closed

Monday, January 2, 2017    Closed

Tuesday, January 3, 2017    Closed

Wednesday, January 4, 2017    Resume Fall, Winter, Spring Hours

 




Stay Connected

Facebook
Happy Earth Day! From, the Dum Dums Team #earthday #dumdums #crusheddumdumsart #happyearthday

Happy Earth Day! From, the Dum Dums...

SMILE..it's Spring!! #dumdums #spring2016 #classic #candy

SMILE..it's Spring!! #dumdums #spring2016 #classic #candy

Instagram
Facebook
Sending a BRIGHT & HAPPY day your way!! #dumdums #happy #rainbow #happyday #allergenfree

Sending a BRIGHT & HAPPY day your...

Be crazy, be silly, be wild, be fun, BE HAPPY!! #dumdums #happy #smile #madeinusa #vegan #glutenfree

Be crazy, be silly, be wild, be...

Instagram
Facebook
Today we remember those who paid the ultimate price. Have a safe and blessed day! #memorialday2016 #dumdums #madeinusa #godblessamerica

Today we remember those who paid the...

Add crushed Dum Dums to the rim of your glass for a BURST of flavor! #dumdums #refresh #memorialdayweekend #lemonade

Add crushed Dum Dums to the rim...

Instagram
Facebook
Adventure awaits... #dumdums #adventure #americanmade #lovetheoutdoors

Adventure awaits... #dumdums #adventure #americanmade #lovetheoutdoors

Not much better than Dum Dums and baseball, 1950s style! #madeinusa #americanpasttime #dodgers #reds #pirates #allergenfree

Not much better than Dum Dums and...

Instagram
Facebook
Sharing - a great lesson with unexpectedly good results!  #dumdums #MadeinUSA  #allergenfree  #glutenfree

Sharing - a great lesson with unexpectedly...

A little COLOR for your Monday! Have a GREAT day!! #dumdums #happymonday #rainbow #lollipop #candyart #spring

A little COLOR for your Monday! Have...

Instagram