close
Menu

View Our Categories Page

Spangler Candy Store Categories

Our Brands

Spangler Candy Canes

Enjoy Spangler Candy Canes this holiday season!

Enjoy Spangler Candy Canes this holiday season!
Buy Online

Spangler Candy trolley tour

Store & Museum Information:

400 N. Portland St., Bryan, OH 43506

Telephone:

888.636.4221 or 419.633.6439

Store & Museum Hours (Eastern Time):

Fall/Winter/Spring: Wednesday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Summer: Monday thru Friday 10am - 3pm (Memorial Day - Labor Day)
* Large groups can call for an appointment time

Factory Tour Hours (Eastern Time):

Fall/Winter/Spring: Wednesday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Summer: Monday thru Friday 10am - 3pm
Last Trolley leaves at 2:30
* Large groups can call for an appointment time

Store & Museum Holiday Hours for 2016:

Friday, March 25     Good Friday     Closed

Monday, May 30    Memorial Day    Closed

Tuesday, May 21    Summer Tour Hours Begin

Monday, July 4    Closed

Monday, September 5    Labor Day    Closed

Tuesday, September 6    Closed

Wednesday, September 7    Fall, Winter, Spring Hours Begin

Thursday, November 24    Thanksgiving Day    Closed

Friday, November 25    Day after Thanksgiving    Closed

Holiday Hours Begin

Wednesday, November 30    Store:10am-3pm    Tours: 10am-2:30pm

Thursday, December 1    Store:10am-3pm    Tours: 10am-2:30pm

Friday, December 2    Store: 10am - 3:30pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Monday, December 5    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Tuesday, December 6    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 7    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am-2:30pm

Thursday, December 8    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am-2:30pm

Friday, December 9    Store: 10am - 3pm    Tours: 10am - 2:30pm

Monday, December 12    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Tuesday, December  13    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 14    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Thursday, December 15    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Friday, December 16    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Monday, December 19    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Tuesday, December 20    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Wednesday, December 21    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Thursday, December 22    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Friday, December 23    Store: 10am - 3pm    No Tours

Saturday, December 24    Christmas Eve    Closed

Sunday, December 25    Christmas Day    Closed

Monday, December 26    Closed

Tuesday, Decemeber 27    Closed

Wednesday, December 28    Closed

Thursday, December 29    Closed

Friday, December 30    Closed

Saturday, December 31    New Year's Eve    Closed

Sunday, January 1, 2017    New Year's Day    Closed

Monday, January 2, 2017    Closed

Tuesday, January 3, 2017    Closed

Wednesday, January 4, 2017    Resume Fall, Winter, Spring Hours

 




Stay Connected

Facebook
Super easy and fun! Press A Dum Dum into a ball of cookie dough and bake according to the dough recipe. Let cool completely so the lollipop will harden again. Viola!! You now have a cookie lollipop! #dumdums #madeinusa #instafun #tgif #cookies

Super easy and fun! Press A Dum...

So sweet!!! #dumdums #usa #madeinamerica @mysweet_bella

So sweet!!! #dumdums #usa #madeinamerica @mysweet_bella

Instagram
Facebook
Fun Fact: Spangler Candy Company started manufacturing and selling Dum Dums in 1953, right here in the USA.. 63 years later your favorite lollipop is still proudly made in the USA (Bryan, Ohio to be exact). #dumdums #spanglercandycompany #madeinamerica #usa #classic #bryanohio

Fun Fact: Spangler Candy Company started manufacturing...

Take a cardboard toilet paper roll core, fill with Dum Dums and confetti, wrap in tissue paper and twist/tie the ends. Pull the ends of the tissue paper and they ‘POP’ open and the goodies fall out. Super easy and inexpensive!! #dumdums #happynewyear #nye #nye2015

Take a cardboard toilet paper roll core,...

Instagram
Facebook
New! Dum Dums Friendship Exchange Heart Pops with To/From Wrappers. Free of Major Allergens!! #dumdums #heartpops #valentinesday #vegan #glutenfree

New! Dum Dums Friendship Exchange Heart Pops...

Our Dum Dums Heart Pops are perfect for pairing with your Valentine cards! Major allergen free & made right here in the U.S.! #sweet #dumdums #heartpops

Our Dum Dums Heart Pops are perfect...

Instagram
Facebook
Little Evelyn loves our Dum Dums Heart Pops... We think you will too!!! #dumdums #heartpops #valentinesday #vegan #allergenfree

Little Evelyn loves our Dum Dums Heart...

Drum roll please..... NEW Dum Dums Heart Pops!! #dumdums #heartpops #allergenfree #vegan #glutenfree #valentinesday

Drum roll please..... NEW Dum Dums Heart...

Instagram